Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Pleased to announce the details for the new and upcoming third Dextro album........
The album is titled 'In the crossing'.

1. Evacuate
2. Amor fati
3. Break off
4. Clearing
5. Silent
6. The passage
7. Sum poly
8. Occupy

Due to be release via 16k Records on limited heavyweight vinyl (200), limited CD gatefold and high quality download. Release date - 29th of January 2016. Available in all good record shops and direct from bandcamp. 

Vinyl distribution -
Digital distribution -

Some unique previews coming very soon so stay tuned. 

Get in touch with if you wish to review or support the release.